Reviews

Your feedback matters to us! Please leave a review using the handy form below. Thank you!

 

 

I’ve used bouncy beatz twice now. First time was a hot tub and the second was a bouncy castle for our sons christening! Absolutely fab service from start to finish. Delivery was punctual. Friendly staff. Will definitely be booking again in the future. Thank you so much!

Steffi Blood Monday, October 11, 2021

I hired a Frozen Bouncy Castle and had a small window for set up and pull down times as it was at a Village Hall. I found the whole process very professional, great communication throughout and really friendly service when delivering and collecting. A really positive experience I would definitely recommend Bouncybeatz and will be using them again in the future.

Nicola Ash Monday, September 27, 2021

Excellent communication and a great price, this company delivered us a brilliant bouncy castle for my son’s birthday. The driver was really friendly and quick so bouncing could start straight away. I highly recommend this company to deliver on their promise.

Capella McNamara Friday, August 6, 2021

I have used this company twice, I hired a bouncy castle for one occasion and a hot tub for another which both my kids loved. Micheal is such a Lovley, Friendly, very helpful, reliable and easy going guy and nothing is to much trouble. I would 100% recommend him to anyone and will definitely be using again☺️

Cathy hall Friday, August 6, 2021

We hired a hot tub for a family birthday and it was absolutely amazing. The tub was inflatable easy to put up and fill which was done for us by the staff who were very friendly and helpful. The tub was sturdy and very clean. The instructions to look after the water were easy to follow, the filters were easy to change on a daily basis to keep the water clean. Everything was perfect including the weather. We would definitely use Michael’s company again and I would be more than happy to recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you for helping us make a family birthday that little bit extra special.

Claire Vernon Thursday, August 5, 2021

Great service, very friendly would definitely use again

Debbie Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Recently hired a bouncy castle for my daughters 4th birthday and was super impressed! Bouncy castle was in pristine condition, communication was excellent, accommodated some unexpected access issues (scaffolding and going through a neighbours fence) and nothing was too much trouble. Staff were extremely competent and really friendly. One very happy customer! Will be using again for other special occasions and would not hesitate to recommend to others!!

Ruth porter Monday, July 26, 2021

We hired a hot tub for birthday celebrations, the whole set up was amazing. We had such a fantastic time and we're sad to see it go. We were shown how to use everything and we're told we could contact at any time if we had any questions. I would recommend the company to anyone and can't wait to use them again in the future.

Rebecca pickford Friday, June 11, 2021

Great service, quick response and really high quality bouncy castles. Look forward to booking again soon!

Lauren gilbert Monday, May 10, 2021

Hired tub over the bank holiday weekend Had a fantastic experience will 100% use again

Ethan bayley Wednesday, May 5, 2021

I had a good experience with this hot tub hire. They were recommended to me by the friend of a friend and I have since recommended them to two other people. The website booking was seamless, good value, prompt delivery with good communication, it was all set up and taken away without hassle and most importantly, we had a wonderful time with the novelty of having a hot tub in our back garden. I would highly recommend.

Claire adams Tuesday, May 4, 2021

We hired a LOL castle for my daughters birthday, The service was absolutely brilliant..The castle came in the morning around 9am and was collected at 6.30. The kids loved it, we also had a sweet pouch for free too...100% recommend these, we will be booking again in the near future 😀

Becky Smith Friday, April 23, 2021

Hired hot tub and bouncy castle for daughter and sons joint birthday party, very professional service.. best iv actually ever seen, kids had so much fun and so did the adults, any help needed was on the phone directing us, so after care service aswell is 5 stars, thanks for giving us all abit of normality and see you in a couple of months when we order again

Chris Humphries Tuesday, April 6, 2021

We Hired a castle from your selfs! And we couldn’t be happier very clean castles immaculate can’t fault it one bit lovely Friendly service! Wouldn’t use anyone else highly recommend this company! And would continue to use in the future! Thank you! Amy & Ben 💕 🏰 👸

Amy sarge Monday, April 5, 2021

Hired the fortnite bouncy castle today for my my children to celebrate a birthday. From start to finish nothing was too much trouble. Communication was first class and drop off and pick up times were brilliant! Thank you so much for making my little boys day! Definitely booking again for future celebrations and I will be recommending to all my friends! Thank you again.

Emma Francis Sunday, April 4, 2021

Brilliant Service, very professional, will definitely recommend & will be using the service again. Thankyou.

Emily hawthorne Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Absolute brilliant service 😊 Staff are friendly and helpful. Will definitely be using again in the future 😊 Highly recommended.

Charlotte finnan Monday, March 8, 2021

Recently hired a hot tub for my wifes birthday weekend, very professional from start to finish and great value for money, would definitely recommend and we will use again in the future.

Gary o'sullivan Monday, March 8, 2021

Recently hired the hot tub for a birthday weekend, which more than exceeded my expectations. Hot tub was awesome, very spacious and clean, only thing I didn’t like was having to get out! Everything from delivery, set up to collection was fantastic. Will definitely be booking again in the near future. Thanks Mike 👍

Richie James Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Recently hired the hot tub for a birthday weekend, which more than exceeded my expectations. Hot tub was awesome, very spacious and clean, only thing I didn’t like was having to get out! Everything from delivery, set up to collection was fantastic. Will definitely be booking again in the near future. Thanks Mike 👍

Richie James Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Recently hired the hot tub for a birthday weekend, which more than exceeded my expectations. Hot tub was awesome, very spacious and clean, only thing I didn’t like was having to get out! Everything from delivery, set up to collection was fantastic. Will definitely be booking again in the near future. Thanks Mike 👍

Richie James Wednesday, March 3, 2021

We hired a hot tub for a long weekend, was brillant, as a family we had so much fun! The extras are great aswell, the gazebo, speakers, table, waterproof games! Really good communication on arrival and for collection, great value for money, really pleased with pur package! Our daugther has alread requested a hot tub for her birthday in April 💕 thanks again!

Grace Robinson Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Very responsive and polite, we had a fantastic weekend and the kids loved it

Lisa trever Monday, February 22, 2021

We hired a bouncy castle for a 12 year olds lock down birthday party. We had a fab time. There is a good selection of bouncy castles and the queries we had were dealt with extremely quickly including whether the garden was suitable for hire. Thank you Michael. We will be using you again! Sarah

Science Kids Sunday, February 21, 2021

I was let down by another person on valentines weekend which was also our 10th anniversary weekend. Michael replied to me again a few days after I had given up trying to book another and told me he had a cancellation 🙌🏻 everything is set up for you and explained to you and then dismantled for you too. super professional, fantastic quality tub, all essentials supplied, some extras like a speaker, ice bucket, cup holders and a light too! 100% reccomend to anyone looking to hire and will absolutely use again x

Gemma barker Tuesday, February 16, 2021

We hired a hot tub for my son's 7th birthday to make the best of a lockdown birthday and so glad we chose this company. Efficient, professional and friendly communication from the start plus an excellent set up and take away service plus a great quality hot tub with all instructions and water hygiene instructions and chemicals provided - many thanks.

Hannah tunnicliffe Friday, February 12, 2021

We hired a bouncy castle for our daughter's 4th birthday in November. We were struggling to find a company that would supply us an outdoor bouncy castle in winter so were very pleased that Bouncybeatz could accommodate us. Michael was incredibly helpful and gave us a time during which he would arrive and a time during which he would return to dismantle the apparatus. He was prompt and on time for both delivery and collection. We were given a choice of where we wanted the castle to be erected and the delivery and collection were COVID safe! We remained indoors while the castle was erected/dismantled and only had to open the door to explain where to we wanted the castle and to plug the power in. Michael was very friendly and even took the time to wish our daughter a Happy Birthday. The whole experience was enjoyed by everybody and made an otherwise potentially boring lockdown birthday very exciting for 3 toddlers

Iain nash Monday, February 8, 2021

We hired a hot tub over the weekend and the whole service and set up from start to finish was fantastic! We all had a great time and will definitely be booking another in the near future. Thank you!

Clare cope Monday, February 8, 2021

I can not recommend this company enough, this is the 2nd time i have used them 1st time for bouncy castle 2nd time for a hot tub it wont be last time as i be defo be using them another 3 times this year and every , nothing is to much trouble great service very easy to talk to and their products are amazing very clean just cant praise them enough defo is 5star and more great prices

Suzie Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Amazing! Friendly, helpful staff. Value for money. Very responsive to calls/messages. Would highly recommend. Will defo be a returning customer. We hired the 4-6 seater hot tub and it was above my expectations size wise. Very spacious. Full demonstrations carried out to provide confidence on how to use. All essentials provided for water (chlorine, PH plus/minus dip sticks everything needed for safe water) Everything set up/taken out by Michael who was more then helpful. Amazing experience.

Kerry giorgino Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Couldnt be happier. Top service second to none went above and beyond what i expexted couldnt of done more for us.

Aaron tatton Monday, January 25, 2021

Fantastic service, hired a hot tub the set up and collection was really easy and quick, even got a few extra days for free! Equipment was spotless like brand new, definitely recommend and will be using again!

James Fonney Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Very helpful wud recommend

Michelle Monday, January 18, 2021

I highly recommend, very professional and friendly service. First time experience of a hot tub and was amazing to relax and have quality time with the family! Will be hiring again

Hannah lamb Monday, January 18, 2021

Absolutely brilliant service from 1st phone call , turned up early set everything up really nice and friendly guy went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect for the weekend hire , would recommend this company to anyone who is looking to hire

Gary cole Monday, January 18, 2021

We hired a hot tub for our daughters birthday, excellent communication from start to finish, Michael came and set everything up, we didn't need to do anything, all instructions given, the hot tub was clean and ready to use the following day and my daughter loved it. Will be using again ......

Clare Monday, January 18, 2021

Service was brilliant but the hot tub that we hired had a split in the bottom left side so did over buble in that 1 part but we had a lovely weekend with it 😘

Lynn Burton Monday, January 18, 2021

Professional and responsive business, great customer service and quality of the hot tub and accessories second to none. Friendly and polite, definitely would use again

Nikki Black Friday, August 28, 2020

recently used the BouncyBeatz"N"Tubz service for our little girls birthday party, the service was second to none and the Hottub was pristine. Micheal gave us A1 service and we couldn't have wished for anything better, thanks a lot and we will certainly be using this again.

Daniel Cadman Thursday, August 13, 2020

Lovely clean bouncy castle delivered before the time requested which was bonus. Very easy booking online and stress free delivery and collection. Definitely recommend.

Amanda Franklin Wednesday, August 12, 2020

I hired a hot tub for my fiancs birthday and it was brill! Arrived on time and was up and ready with the day tent before midday on the Friday. We had such a fab weekend and my fianc was so surprised and made up with it! Would definitely recommend and use again! Thanks Michael!

Jess Morgan Monday, August 10, 2020

hired the spiderman bouncy castle slide for my sons joint birthday partys. Drop off and collection was on time. Social distancing was in place. They set up very quickly and thoroughly cleaned before quickly taking the equipment away. We had a fantastic day thank you Bouncybeatz we definitely recommend and will use again. Very polite, reliable and trust worthy company.

Ruth Thorley Saturday, August 1, 2020

Ive had 2 birthdays this month July 1st and July 8th and what can I say! My lad was well chuffed with the fortnite as hes mad on that. And my little girl was super happy with the LOL castle. I would definitely recommend these to everyone. Very reliable. We have another birthday this month and will be using bouncy beatz again for sure.

Katie Withington Thursday, July 23, 2020

Brilliant clean bouncy castle made my daughters lockdown birthday lovely owner set up quickly whilst distancing will 100% hire again Thankyou.

Sarah Alcock Saturday, June 27, 2020

Ordered a hot tub for our daughters Birthday. Brilliant customer service; nothing was too much trouble and checked up that everything was ok after the first day. Don't underestimate the effort put in to setting these up either! it takes time. Will definitely use again. Thanks Mick

Kelly Mottram Wednesday, June 24, 2020

We recently booked the Frozen 2 Bouncy Castle for my little girls 5th birthday as a surprise. It was thoroughly enjoyed for the whole time we had it. Excellent service and a very polite guy came and setup very quickly. Bouncy castle was very clean, like new actually. Will definitely order again, and not necessarily for a special occasion. Thankyou for making my little girls birthday perfect during lockdown.

Becki Worrall Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Absolute fantastic service. highly recommend.

Thomas Williams Monday, June 15, 2020

Hired a bouncy castle for my daughters 3rd birthday was so good you can choose what time you want it delivered and what time you want it picking up we had it from 11am till 5pm my daughter and step son enjoyed hours of fun they out it up and took it down within 10 minutes even came with a Bluetooth speaker to connect to your phone so can listen to music aswell brill, very friendly and helpful staff aswell will defo be using them again.

Charlotte Cross Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Easy and quick setup! Very quick response and help you with any questions you have. Had a great last few days with the Maldives hot tub, great size and easy to use. Thankyou!

Jessica Ralphs Thursday, June 4, 2020

Fab service, turned up on time. Very quick setup and even let us have it for a few extra hours (bonus). Would certainly recommend.

Katie Thompson Sunday, May 31, 2020

I would definitely recommend bouncybeatz really good service my kids really were happy with the castle cant wait for august come for my daughters bouncy castle

Emma Dunn Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Would 100% recommend. I rang at 10am in the morning due to being let down from someone else, he was here by 11am all setup and ready for my daughters birthday. Friendly service and brilliant service will be using them again. Thankyo

Amy Scanlon Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Hired for the weekend for my stepdads 50th birthday and had an amazing time!!! Everything was set up for us and they made sure every day we were getting on okay. Excellent service! Highly recommend and we have booked up again for in a couple of weeks!

Georgia Steele-Finney Monday, May 18, 2020

Hired a hot tub for the weekend, fantastic service and great communication. highly recommend

Lisa Hodgkinson Wednesday, May 13, 2020

We hired a bouncy castle today to celebrate my sons birthday. Everything about the service we received was fantastic. Delivery and collection was exactly on time, all social distancing measures had been carefully considered in advance to ensure compliance and the bouncy castle was spotless clean and even wiped down for us before use. The speaker that was also included was a fantastic binus too. All messages and questions were very quickly responded to. A very professional service and I will definitely be using again and would highly recommend to others. Thankyou!

Ruth Brown Sunday, May 10, 2020

Highly recommend delivered on time, the bouncy castle was clean, my children loved it and we will be ordering again Thankyou

Annmarie Hodgson Friday, May 8, 2020

Sad not to be with his friends on his birthday, this made my little boys 5th birthday special, perfect activity during lockdown. Efficient service from start to finish! Thankyou

Elizabeth Sarah Thursday, May 7, 2020

Hired both a bouncy castle and hot tub for my daughters 13th birthday in lockdown. Fabulous service, great communication and very friendly. Would highly recommend and will definitely be booking again soon.

Gemma Whitfield Saturday, May 2, 2020

Excellent friendly staff, Bouncy Castle was perfect for my daughters party very clean and looked brand new. Very happy with the hire & service

Jade Frewer Monday, March 30, 2020

Was very happy with your service x

Emma Louise Saturday, November 16, 2019

An excellent experience throughout - very helpful on initial contact and booking with nothing too much trouble to explain or clarify. Delivery was punctual, set up straightforward and the equipment itself was exactly as promised and helped us to have a great celebration. Would definitely book again in the future

Dean Steele Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Join Our Newsletter!

Cart Total £0.00

Go To Cart Go To Cart